Startseite » Shop » Turnstile-Glow On-LP (Vinyl)
Glow On
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 15 Tracks
Roadrunner Records 1-654153
2022 black vinyl repress of the album of the year 2021
M / M
sealed with hype sticker


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 180640 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Mystery
A2 Blackout
A3 Don’t Play
A4 Underwater Boi
A5 Holiday
A6 Humanoid / Shake It Up
A7 Endless
B1 Fly Again
B2 Alien Love Call
B3 Wild Wrld
B4 Dance-Off
B5 New Heart Design
B6 T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
B7 No Surprise
B8 Lonely Dezires

A&R – Cody Verdecias, Dave Rath*
Art Direction – Brendan Yates, Dewey Saunders
Co-producer – Brendan Yates
Cover, Design – Alexis Jamet
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Erica Block, Zachary Stokes
Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
Mixed By – Adam Hawkins
Music By [All Songs By] – Turnstile (2)
Performer [Turnstile Is], Bass – Franz Lyons
Performer [Turnstile Is], Drums – Daniel Fang
Performer [Turnstile Is], Guitar – Brady Ebert, Pat McCrory*
Performer [Turnstile Is], Vocals – Brendan Yates
Photography By [Band Photos By] – Jimmy Fontaine
Producer – Mike Elizondo
Vocals – Blood Orange (2) (tracks: B2, B8)
Vocals [Additional] – Blood Orange (2) (tracks: A7), Julien Baker (tracks: A4)
Written-By [Writing Contributions] – Devonte Hynes (tracks: B2), Justice Tripp (tracks: A4), Sam Trapkin (tracks: A7)