Startseite » Shop » Truly Odd-Heavyweights Volume 1-Tape
Truly Odd   J RoccMobb DeepBumpy Knuckles
Heavyweights Volume 1
1 x Tape
United States - 1999 - 18 Tracks
Heavyweights Recordings none
professionally manufactured copy with white print on clear cassette plus printed j card
EX+ / EX+


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 100 g
Artikelnummer: 145056 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Last Supper
A2 Stock In The Game
A3 Time To Get This Money
A4 Platform
A5 Some Kind Of Wonderful
A6 Best Part
A7 X-cersise 1-2
B1 C’mon Feet
B2 Players (2 The Beat)
B3 Aged Whiskey, Aged Remy
B4 Home Sweet Home
B5 Super Brooklyn
B6 Reconize
B7 The Devil Vs. The Maker
B8 One
B9 Weekend Nights
B10 Family Ties
B11 You Love To Hear The Stories

DJ Mix – J.Rocc*, Truly OdD
Photography By – B+*