Startseite » Shop » Travis-The Invisible Band-LP (Vinyl)
The Invisible Band
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 12 Tracks
Independiente 00888072287556
reissue on green vinyl, exact pressing cannot be confirmed
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 310 g
Artikelnummer: 179343 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Sing
A2 Dear Diary
A3 Side
A4 Pipe Dreams
A5 Flowers In The Window
A6 The Cage
B1 Safe
B2 Follow The Light
B3 Last Train
B4 Afterglow
B5 Indefinitely
B6 The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

Art Direction – Blue Source
Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Air Studios] – John Bailey
Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Ocean Way] – Darrell Thorp
Engineer [Strings Engineered By] – Steve Orchard (tracks: B5, B6)
Keyboards – Jason Falkner (tracks: B3)
Lacquer Cut By – Bazza (2), Mike Hillier
Management [For Wildlife Entertainment Ltd.] – Colin Lester, Ian McAndrew
Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
Photography By – Stefan Ruiz
Producer, Mixed By – Nigel Godrich
Remastered By – Emily Lazar
Strings – Millennia Strings (tracks: A1, B5, B6)
Strings, Arranged By – Joby Talbot
Written-By – F. Healy*