Startseite » Shop » Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers-Damn The Torpedoes-LP (Vinyl)
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers  
Damn The Torpedoes
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 9 Tracks
Geffen Records 00602547658302
reissue on 180 gram vinyl, originally released in 1979
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 350 g
Artikelnummer: 176843 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Refugee 3:21
A2 Here Comes My Girl 4:33
A3 Even The Losers 3:35
A4 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) 4:53
A5 Century City 3:40
B1 Don’t Do Me Like That 2:40
B2 You Tell Me 4:32
B3 What Are You Doin’ In My Life? 3:25
B4 Louisiana Rain 4:46

Art Direction – Tommy Steele (2)
Design – Stan Evenson Design Inc.
Drums, Vocals – Stan Lynch
Electric Bass [Electric Bass Guitar] – Ron Blair
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Gray Russell, John Mathias*, Skip Saylor, Tom Panunzio*, Tori Swenson
Engineer [Engineered By] – Shelly Yakus
Lacquer Cut By – Chris Bellman
Photography By [B & W Innersleeve] – Aaron Rapoport
Photography By [Back Cover] – Dennis Callahan
Photography By [Color Innersleeve] – Lynn Goldsmith
Photography By [Front Cover] – Glen Christensen
Piano, Organ, Harmonium, Vocals – Benmont Tench
Producer – Jimmy Iovine, Tom Petty
Slide Guitar, Guitar [Six String Guitar], Twelve-String Guitar – Mike Campbell
Twelve-String Guitar, Guitar [Six String Guitar], Lead Vocals, Harmonica – T.P.*
Written-By – Mike Campbell (tracks: A1, A2), Tom Petty