Startseite » Shop » Thin Lizzy-Live And Dangerous-LP (Vinyl)
Thin Lizzy  
Live And Dangerous
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2011 - 17 Tracks
Back On Black RCV034LP
limited edition, double LP on blue vinyl, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX-
some surface marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 640 g
Artikelnummer: 176158 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Jailbreak 4:33
A2 Emerald 4:36
A3 Southbound 4:44
A4 Rosalie / Cowgirl’s Song 4:11
B1 Dancing In The Moonlight (It’s Caught Me In It’s Spotlight) 3:54
B2 Massacre 2:46
B3 Still In Love With You 7:42
B4 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed 3:45
C1 Cowboy Song 4:55
C2 The Boys Are Back In Town 4:41
C3 Don’t Believe A Word 2:19
C4 Warrior 4:02
C5 Are You Ready 2:48
D1 Suicide 5:11
D2 Sha La La 5:33
D3 Baby Drives Me Crazy 6:40
D4 The Rocker 4:18

Bass, Vocals – Philip Lynott*
Drums – Brian Downey
Guitar – Brian Robertson, Scott Gorham
Producer – Thin Lizzy, Tony Visconti
Written-By – Brian Downey (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, C1, C5, D2 to D4), Brian Robertson (tracks: A2, C5, D3), Phil Lynott (tracks: A1, A3 to D4), Scott Gorham (tracks: A2, B2, B4, C4, C5, D3)