Startseite » Shop » The Who-Meaty, Beaty, Big & Bouncy-LP (Vinyl)
The Who  
Meaty, Beaty, Big & Bouncy
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - - 14 Tracks
Polydor 2383 082
repress with label code, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, moderate shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 173686 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 I Can’t Explain 2:05
A2 The Kids Are Alright 2:42
A3 Happy Jack 2:14
A4 I Can See For Miles 3:55
A5 Pictures Of Lily 2:37
A6 My Generation 3:15
A7 The Seeker 3:12
B1 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 2:35
B2 Pinball Wizard 3:00
B3 A Legal Matter 2:47
B4 Boris The Spider 2:26
B5 Magic Bus 4:28
B6 Substitute 3:47
B7 I’m A Boy 3:42

Producer – Kit Lambert (tracks: A3, A4, A5, B2, B4, B5, B7), Shel Talmy (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B1, B3,), The Who (tracks: A7, B6)