Startseite » Shop » The Velvet Underground-Live MCMXCIII-Tape
The Velvet Underground  
2 x Tape
United States - 1993 - 23 Tracks
Sire 9-45464-4
double cassette
EX+ / EX-
still sealed, cut-out slit in spines


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 200 g
Artikelnummer: 160281 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together 3:14
A2 Venus In Furs 5:19
A3 Guess I’m Falling In Love 3:08
A4 Afterhours 2:41
A5 All Tomorrow’s Parties 6:36
A6 Some Kinda Love 9:06
B1 I’ll Be Your Mirror 3:06
B2 Beginning To See The Light 4:59
B3 The Gift 10:33
B4 I Heard Her Call My Name 4:37
B5 Femme Fatale 3:23
C1 Hey Mr. Rain 15:42
C2 Sweet Jane 5:21
C3 Velvet Nursery Rhyme 1:31
C4 White Light / White Heat 4:21
C5 I’m Sticking With You 3:23
C6 Black Angel’s Death Song 4:12
C7 Rock ‘N’ Roll 6:13
D1 I Can’t Stand It 4:21
D2 I’m Waiting For The Man 5:15
D3 Heroin 9:59
D4 Pale Blue Eyes 6:14
D5 Coyote 5:25

Art Direction, Design – Spencer Drate, Sylvia Reed
Bass, Keyboards, Viola, Vocals – John Cale
Design [Additional] – Dennis Ascienzo, Jükta Salavetz*
Drums, Vocals – Maureen Tucker*
Edited By – Brian K. Lee*
Engineer – Roger Moutenot
Engineer [Assistant] – Charlie Dos Santos
Engineer [Eurosound Mobile 4 – Assistant To Assistant Engineer] – Bram De Groot, Henk Van Helvoirt
Engineer [Eurosound Mobile 4 – Assistant] – Peter Brandt
Engineer [Eurosound Mobile 4] – Nick Davis
Guitar, Bass – Sterling Morrison
Guitar, Vocals – Lou Reed
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Mike Rathke, Roger Moutenot
Mixed By [House Mixer] – Bill Fertig
Photography By – Ted Chin
Producer – Mike Rathke
Written-By – Cale* (tracks: A3, B3, C1,C3, C5, C6, D5), Reed*, Tucker* (tracks: A3, B3, C1, C3), Morrison* (tracks: A3, B3, C1, C3)