Startseite » Shop » The Twilight Sad-Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters-LP (Vinyl)
The Twilight Sad  
Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2022 - 9 Tracks
FatCat Records fatLP55
reissue, originally released in 2007
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 260 g
Artikelnummer: 184866 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Cold Days From The Birdhouse 6:13
A2 That Summer At Home, I Had Become The Invisible Boy 4:48
A3 Walking For Two Hours 5:15
A4 Last Year’s Rain Didn’t Fall Quite So Hard 3:19
B1 Talking With Fireworks / Here, It Never Snowed 5:14
B2 Mapped By What Surrounded Them 4:02
B3 And She Would Darken The Memory 5:49
B4 I’m Taking The Train Home 5:51
B5 Fourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters 4:06

Arranged By – The Twilight Sad
Artwork – DLT (3)
Band [The Band] – Andy MacFarlane, Craig Orzel, James Alexander Graham*, Mark Devine
Engineer – David Paterson* (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Paul Savage (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B4, B5)
Mastered By – Alan Douches, Jesse Baccus
Mixed By – Peter Katis
Producer – The Twilight Sad
Songwriter – Andy*, James*