Startseite » Shop » The Stranglers-Aural Sculpture-LP (Vinyl)
The Stranglers  
Aural Sculpture
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1984 - 11 Tracks
Epic EPC 26220
with printed inner sleeve
some minor surface marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 165480 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Ice Queen 4:01
A2 Skin Deep 3:54
A3 Let Me Down Easy 4:10
A4 No Mercy 3:38
A5 North Winds 4:03
B1 Uptown 2:58
B2 Punch And Judy 3:45
B3 Spain 4:14
B4 Laughing 4:14
B5 Souls 3:24
B6 Mad Hatter 4:00

Art Direction – Simon Cantwell
Artwork [Ear Sculpture] – John King (14)
Backing Vocals – George Chandler (tracks: A3, A4, B6), Jimmy Chambers (tracks: A3, A4, B6), Tony Jackson (tracks: A3, A4, B6)
Band, Bass, Vocals – J.J. Burnel
Band, Keyboards – Dave Greenfield
Band, Percussion – Jet Black
Band, Vocals, Guitar – Hugh Cornwell
Design [Sleeve Design] – Jean Luke Epstein
Engineer [Additional] – Christian Ramon*, Erwin Autrique
Illustration [Logo Illustration] – Connie Moore (2)
Lacquer Cut By – timtom* (tracks: Side A), TY* (tracks: Side B)
Photography By [Back Cover] – Brian Griffin (3)
Photography By [Front Cover] – John Kisch
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Mike Prior (2)
Producer – Laurie Latham, The Stranglers (tracks: A2, A5, B2, B5)
Saxophone – Tim Whitehead (tracks: A1, B2, B6)
Trombone – Paul Nieman (tracks: A1, B2, B6)
Trumpet – Paul Spong (tracks: A1, B2, B6)
Written-By – The Stranglers