Startseite » Shop » The Smashing Pumpkins-Machina / The Machines Of God-LP (Vinyl)
The Smashing Pumpkins  
Machina / The Machines Of God
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2000 - 16 Tracks
Virgin 7243 8 48936 1 3
very rare 2000 pressing, gatefold sleeve with 20-page booklet
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor edge wear / shelf wear and bent corner on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 182848 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Everlasting Gaze
A2 Raindrops + Sunshowers
A3 Stand Inside Your Love
A4 I Of The Mourning
B1 The Sacred And Profane
B2 Try, Try, Try
B3 Heavy Metal Machine
B4 This Time
B5 The Imploding Voice
C1 Glass And The Ghost Children
C2 Wound
C3 The Crying Tree Of Mercury
D1 Speed Kills
D2 Age Of Innocence
D3 With Every Light
D4 Blue Skies Bring Tears

Artwork – Gregory Sylvester, Thomas Wolfe, Vasily Kafanov, Yelena Yemchuk
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Alan Moulder (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5, C2, C3, D3), Björn Thorsrud* (tracks: B1, C1, D1, D2, D4), Flood, Howard Willing (tracks: B1, C1, D1, D2, D4)
Mixed By, Artwork By – Billy Corgan
Performer [The Smashing Pumpkins Are] – Billy Corgan, D’arcy, James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin
Producer – Flood
Producer, Written-By – Billy Corgan
Programmed By [Additional] – Björn Thorsrud*