Startseite » Shop » The Slackers-Redlight-RE19 LP Vinyl
The Slackers  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 12 Tracks
Pirates Press Records PPR167, Epitaph PPR167
reissue, originally released in 1997
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 270 g
Artikelnummer: 202244 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Cooking For Tommy 3:58
A2 Watch This 3:58
A3 Married Girl 3:11
A4 I Still Love You 3:15
A5 Soldier 2:55
A6 Fried Chicken/Mary Mary 3:28
B1 You Must Be Good 3:56
B2 Redlight 4:58
B3 Tin Tin Deo 3:47
B4 She Wants To Be Alone 4:28
B5 Rude And Reckless 4:37
B6 Come Back Baby 4:15

Backing Vocals – Paul Parkins (2)
Bass [Electric Bass], Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Marcus Geard
Drums – Luis Zuluaga
Guitar [Lead And Rhythm Guitar] – T.J. Scanlon*
Guitar [Lead Guitar] – Simon Chardiet (tracks: A5, A6)
Guitar [Stick Bass] – David Hahn* (tracks: A1 to B4)
Layout, Design, Liner Notes – Chris Howell, David*, Eddie Ocampo, Q-Maxx*, Spencer (20), Vic*
Mixed By – Albert Ciati* (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B3, B4), Ciati* (tracks: A4, A5, B1, B2, B5, B6), Glen Adams (tracks: A4, A5, B1, B2, B5, B6), Ruggiero*
Percussion – Larry McDonald (tracks: A4, A5, B3, B5), Tobias Fields (tracks: A1, A2, A6 to B2, B4)
Photography By – Joseph Pluccino*
Producer – Vic Ruggiero*
Saxophone – David Hillyard
Trombone – Clark Gayton (tracks: A1, A4, B2 to B5)
Trumpet, Vocals – Jeremy Mushlin
Vocals – Marq Lyn*
Vocals, Piano, Organ [Hammond B-3] – Victor Ruggiero
Written-By – Hillyard* (tracks: A1, A4), Ruggiero* (tracks: A1 to B1, B5, B6)