Startseite » Shop » The Roots-Do You Want More?!!!??!-LP (Vinyl)
The Roots  
Do You Want More?!!!??!
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 26 Tracks
Geffen Records 00602507439118
deluxe reissue
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 1200 g
Artikelnummer: 176081 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Intro / There’s Something Goin’ On
A2 Proceed
A3 Distortion To Static
A4 Mellow My Man
A5 I Remain Calm
B1 Datskat
B2 Lazy Afternoon
B3 ? Vs. Rahzel
B4 Do You Want More?!!!??!
C1 What Goes On Pt. 7
C2 Essaywhuman?!!!??!
C3 Swept Away
C4 You Ain’t Fly
D1 Silent Treatment
D2 The Lesson Part 1
D3 The Unlocking
Bonus Tracks
E1 Proceed II
E2 Proceed III
E3 Proceed IV (A.J. Shine Mix)
E4 Proceed V
E5 Silent Treatment (Kelo’s Remix)
F1 Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)
F2 Silent Treatment (Black Thought’s 87 You And Yours Mix)
F3 Silent Treatment (Question’s Mix)
F4 Silent Treatment (Street Mix)