Startseite » Shop » The Proletariat-Move-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2019 - 13 Tracks
Boss Tuneage BTRC12-138
reunion full-length album by legendary the Boston Hardcore/Post Punk band
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 170436 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Incarceration Incentive
A2 Indian Removal Act
A3 Scab
A4 Soft Targets
A5 Bomb Throwing Practice
A6 The Murder Of Alton Sterling
A7 Shale
B1 Move
B2 Wealth Of Nations
B3 Reach Exceeding Grasp
B4 Trophy Kills
B5 Vultures
B6 Consumption

Bass, Vocals – Peter Bevilacqua
Drums – Tom Mcknight
Guitar – Sanders*
Mixed By, Producer – Lou Giordano
Recorded By – Benny Grotto*
Vocals – Richard Brown (4)