Startseite » Shop » The Pop Group-Alien Blood-LP (Vinyl)
The Pop Group  
Alien Blood
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 10 Tracks
limited edition, includes download code and poster
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 380 g
Artikelnummer: 168133 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Kiss The Book
A2 Blood Money (ST)
A3 Don’t Call Me Pain (First Mix)
A4 Words DisobeyMe (Dennis The Menace Mix)
A5 We Are Time (Ricochet)
B1 Thief Of Fire (Bass Addict)
B2 Savage Sea (Sparse)
B3 Boys From Brazil (Ridge Reels)
B4 Snowgirl (Take 3)
B5 Don’t Sell Your Dreams (‘A’ Mix)

Engineer – Mike Dunne
Engineer [Asst] – Brian Gaylor
Performer – Bruce Smith, Gareth Sager, John Waddington, Mark Stewart, Simon Underwood
Producer – Dennis Blackbeard Bovell*, The Pop Group