Startseite » Shop » The Offspring-Smash-LP (Vinyl)
The Offspring  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 14 Tracks
Epitaph 6868-1
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 240 g
Artikelnummer: 166299 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Time To Relax
A2 Nitro [Youth Energy]
A3 Bad Habit
A4 Gotta Get Away
A5 Genocide
A6 Something To Believe In
A7 Come Out And Play (Keep ‘Em Separated)
B1 Self Esteem
B2 It’ll Be A Long Time
B3 Killboy Powerhead
B4 What Happened To You?
B5 So Alone
B6 Not The One
B7 Smash

Art Direction – Fred Hildago, Kevin Head
Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Dexter*, Noodles (5), Ron*
Bass – Greg K*
Drums – Ron Welty
Engineer [2nd Engineers] – Mike Ainsworth, Ulysses Noriega
Engineer [Additional Engineering By] – Ken Paulakovich
Guitar – Noodles (5)
Layout [Re-issue], Design [Re-issue] – Tom D. Kline
Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By] – Thom Wilson
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] – The Offspring
Vocals, Guitar – Dexter Holland