Startseite » Shop » The Monkeywrench-Gabriel’s Horn-LP Vinyl
The Monkeywrench  
Gabriel's Horn
1 x LP Vinyl
Spain - 2012 - 13 Tracks
Bang! Records BANG!-LP61
reissue on 180 gram vinyl, originally released in 2008 on CD, includes printed inner sleeve, featuring Mark Arm, Steve Turner (Mudhoney), Tom Price (Gas Huffer...) and Tim Kerr (Big Boys, Poison 13...)
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 203507 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Low On Air
A2 That’s What You Get
A3 Gabriel’s Horn
A4 Black Plastic Tarp
A5 Flashy New Dance Steps
A6 Crystal Brown Vibrations
B1 Pray Til You Sweat
B2 Levitation
B3 Sunnyland
B4 Gabriel’s Horn (Slight Return)
B5 He Stopped Loving Her Today
B6 Open Your Arms
B7 On Your Arrival

Bass, Backing Vocals – Steve Turner
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Martin Bland
Guitar, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Tim Kerr
Guitar, Xylophone, Backing Vocals – Tom Price (2)
Mastered By [Madrid, 2012] – Sergio Delgado (3)
Vocals, Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano – Mark Arm