Startseite » Shop » The Monkeywrench-Electric Children-LP Vinyl
The Monkeywrench  
Electric Children
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2000 - 13 Tracks
Estrus Records ES1269
featuring Mark Arm, Steve Turner (Mudhoney), Tom Price (Gas Huffer...) and Tim Kerr (Big Boys, Poison 13...), comes with stickered transparent poly bag
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, barcode sticker on back sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 310 g
Artikelnummer: 203510 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Solar Revelations 2:48
A2 The Empty Place 3:47
A3 Thirteen Nights 3:54
A4 Love Is A Spider 2:32
A5 In The City Tonight 3:05
A6 The Weasel’s In The Barn 2:53
A7 Cherry Red 5:10
B1 Bring On The Judgement Day 4:32
B2 From Now On 2:58
B3 Around Again 3:08
B4 Day Trader Shuffle 3:39
B5 Sugar Man 3:32
B6 In The Days Of The Five 6:10