Startseite » Shop » The Megatons-Meltdown-LP (Vinyl)
The Megatons  
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2017 - 19 Tracks
Trash Wax TWLP009
limited edition of 400 copies on black vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 163371 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Jump Baby Jump
A2 Honey Hush
A3 Lonesome Baby Blues
A4 How Can You Be Mean To Me?
A5 Froggy Went A Courtin’
A6 Please Give Me Something – Take #1
A7 Please Give Me Something – Take #2
A8 Please Give Me Something – Take #3
B1 Fool I Am
B2 Little Bitty Mama
B3 Rockin’ Mama
B4 Sweet Love
B5 Ice Cold Baby
B6 Move Baby Move
B7 Do Me No Wrong
B8 Blue Swingin’ Mama
B9 Caldonia
B10 Baby Don’t Love Me No More
B11 Please Give Me Something

Double Bass – Lloyd Tripp
Drums – Biff O’Hara (tracks: A1 to A8), Gary Boniface (tracks: B1 to B11)
Guitar – Boz Boorer
Liner Notes – Franklin E. Stine*
Mastered By, Sleeve – Mondosean
Vocals – Bob Martin (20)