Startseite » Shop » The Lewd-Demo-nstrations-LP (Vinyl)
The Lewd  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 17 Tracks
Puke N Vomit Records PNV 112

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 177742 Kategorie:
# Titel
1979 Demos
A1 Lewd Conduct
A2 We Are Now
A3 Going Downtown
A4 Roman Polanski
A5 Catastrophe
A6 Abomination
A7 Scum Of The Earth
B1 Secret Agent Man
B2 Trash Can Baby
Out-Take From The “Kill Yourself” Sessions
B3 Gun Fun
B4 Roman Polanski
B5 Day Of Decision
First San Francisco Demo
B6 Climate Of Fear
B7 (Go To Hell In) Hollywood

Bass – Bob Clic (tracks: B3 to B7), Mike Davidson (tracks: A1 to B2)
Drums – Carl Socko (tracks: B3 to B7), Dave Drury (tracks: A1 to B2)
Guitar – Blobbo (tracks: B3 to B7), Peter Tabor (tracks: A1 to B2)
Vocals – J. Sats Beret (tracks: A1 to B7)