Startseite » Shop » The Lemonheads-Lick-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - - 11 Tracks
Taang! Records TAANG! 32
reissue, originally released in 1989, includes printed inner sleeve
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed, TAANG! mailorder sheet NOT included


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 183916 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Mallo Cup
A2 Glad I Don’t Know
A3 7 Powers
A4 A Circle Of One
A5 Cazzo Di Ferro
B1 Anyway
B2 Luka
B3 Come Back D.A.
B4 I Am A Rabbit
B5 Sad Girl
B6 Ever

Bass – Jesse Pool Jesse
Cover, Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Stefanie Hoffman
Cover, Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Jesse Peretz
Drums – Doug Trachten (tracks: B5), John Strohm* (tracks: B2)
Drums, Guitar, Vocals – Evan Dando
Executive-Producer – Curtis*
Graphic Design – Barbara Longo
Guitar – Corey Loog Brennan
Guitar, Vocals, Piano – Ben Deily
Producer – Terry Katzman, Tom Hamilton