Startseite » Shop » The Keytones-Whooper Snooper-LP (Vinyl)
The Keytones  
Whooper Snooper
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2008 - 21 Tracks
Built For Speed BFS LP 007

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 166421 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Whooper Snooper
A2 Marie
A3 Love Me To Pieces
A4 Thanks To You
A5 Cannonball Rag
A6 Please Be My Love
A7 Race With The Devil
A8 The Apple Of My Eye
A9 Short Of Lovin’
A10 Slow Down
B1 Knew From The Start
B2 Forty Five Men
B3 Baby Take Me Back
B4 Hear Angels Sigh
B5 Sittin’ On Top Of The World
B6 At Sundown
B7 Fools Rush In
B8 I Just Can’t Wait
B9 Anyway
B10 Crazy Over You
B11 Miserlou