Startseite » Shop » The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion-Meat And Bone-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2012 - 12 Tracks
Bronzerat BR29LP
includes printed inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, download code NOT included


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 470 g
Artikelnummer: 182501 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Black Mold
A2 Bag Of Bones
A3 Boot Cut
A4 Get Your Pants Off
A5 Ice Cream Killer
A6 Strange Baby
B1 Bottle Baby
B2 Danger
B3 Black Thoughts
B4 Unclear
B5 Bear Trap
B6 Zimgar

Band [Blues Explosion] – Jon Spencer, Judah Bauer, Russell Simins
Mastered By – Fred Kevorkian
Mixed By – Jon Spencer
Mixed By [With] – Alap Momin (tracks: A2), Andre Kelman (tracks: A1, A4, B6), Brian Thorn (tracks: A5, A6, B1, B3), Ed McEntee (tracks: A5, A6, B1, B3), MVR* (tracks: A3, B2, B4, B5)
Overdubbed By – Matt Verta-Ray
Photography By – Michael Lavine
Recorded By – Bill Skibbe, Jessica Ruffins
Typography [Lettering] – Elizabeth Carey Smith
Written-By – Jon Spencer, Explosion*