Startseite » Shop » The Hellacopters-Payin’ The Dues-LP (Vinyl)
The Hellacopters  
Payin' The Dues
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 1999 - 21 Tracks
Sub Pop SP 481
signed by the whole band, gatefold sleeve
EX / EX-
minor surface marks on vinyl, hype sticker badly attached to front cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 184265 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
Payin’ The Dues
A1 You Are Nothin’
A2 Like No Other Man
A3 Looking At Me
A4 Riot On The Rocks
A5 Hey!
A6 City Slang
B7 Soulseller
B8 Where The Action Is
B9 Twist Action
B10 Colapso Nervioso
B11 Psyched Out & Furious
C1 Action De Grace
C2 You Are Nothin’
C3 Disappointment Blues
C4 Born Broke
C5 Alright Already Now
D6 Downright Blue
D7 City Slang
D8 [Gotta Get Some Action] Now! / Soulseller

Artwork – Jeff Kleinsmith
Bass Guitar – Kenny Hellacopter
Drums, Cymbal, Percussion – Robert Hellacopter
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian Valentino (tracks: C1 to D8), Jon Schluckebier* (tracks: C1 to D8), Tameem Bakker (tracks: C1 to D8)
Engineer [Assisted By] – Fred “Sonic” Estby* (tracks: A1 to B11)
Management – Moondog Entertainment, Patrick Fredriksson
Mastered By – Bjorn Engelmann* (tracks: A1 to B11), John Golden (tracks: C1 to D8)
Mixed By – Tomas Skogsberg (tracks: A1 to B11)
Photography By [Cover, Inside Band] – Mikael P. Eriksson
Photography By [Inside Solo, Back Cover Car] – Stefan Mattson*
Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Boba Fett (2)
Producer – Dana Sims (5) (tracks: C1 to D8), Steve Smith* (tracks: C1 to D8)
Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – Andrew Shit (tracks: A1 to B11), The ‘Copters* (tracks: A1 to B11), Tomas Skogsberg (tracks: A1 to B11)
Recorded By – Steve Smith* (tracks: C1 to D8)
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Dregen Hellacopter*
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Piano [Fender Rhodes], Percussion – Nicke Hellacopter
Songwriter [Songs By] – The Hellacopters (tracks: A1 to A5, B7 to D6, D8)