Startseite » Shop » The Get Up Kids-Eudora-LP (Vinyl)
The Get Up Kids  
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2001 - 17 Tracks
Vagrant Records vr357
gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor wear on sleeve, hype sticker on front sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 183861 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Up On The Roof 2:45
A2 Suffragette City 3:21
A3 Central Standard Time 3:23
A4 Close To Me 3:24
B1 Forgive And Forget 3:25
B2 Regret 5:01
B3 Beer For Breakfast 1:37
B4 Newfound Mass (2000) 4:25
C1 Alec Eiffel 3:01
C2 Impossible Outcomes 3:31
C3 On With The Show 3:37
C4 Ten Minutes 3:06
C5 Anne Arbour 3:29
D1 Burned Bridges 3:02
D2 I’m A Loner Dottie, A Rebel 2:55
D3 Shorty 3:25
D4 The Breathing Method 4:45

Band [Played On] – James Dewees (tracks: A1 to B4), Nathan Shay (tracks: D3, D4)
Band [The Get Up Kids Are] – James Dewees, Jim Suptic, Matthew Pryor, Robert Pope, Ryan Pope
Compiled By [Additional Compiling] – James Tweedy
Compiled By, Sequenced By – Ed Rose, The Get Up Kids
Design – Joby J. Ford*, The Get Up Kids
Management [@ Hard * Management] – Rich Egan
Other [Booking: @ Ellis Industries] – Andrew Ellis
Photography By – Ed Rose
Written-By – The Get Up Kids (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4, C4, C5, D2 to D4)