Startseite » Shop » The Frightnrs-Nothing More To Say-LP (Vinyl)
The Frightnrs  
Nothing More To Say
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 11 Tracks
Daptone Records DAP-042

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 159443 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 All My Tears
A2 Nothing More To Say
A3 Gotta Find A Way
A4 What Have I Done
A5 Purple
B1 Trouble In Here
B2 Till Then
B3 Lookin For My Love
B4 Hey Brother (Do Unto Others)
B5 Gonna Make Time
B6 Dispute

Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Preet Patel
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Rich Terrana*
Lead Guitar – Thomas Brenneck
Lead Vocals – Dan Klein*
Maracas, Guiro – Mike Torres (2)
Mastered By – JJ Golden
Piano – Chuck Patel
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Organ – Victor Axelrod
Recorded By – Wayne Gordon (2)
Recorded By [Additional] – Joe Harrison (8)
Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Simón Guzmán*
Rhythm Guitar – Michael August*