Startseite » Shop » The Fiery Furnaces-Remember-LP Vinyl
The Fiery Furnaces  
3 x LP Vinyl
US - 2008 - 57 Tracks
Thrill Jockey thrill 202
limited edition of 2000 copies, gatefold sleeve
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, upper left corner slightly creased, download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 840 g
Artikelnummer: 203908 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Old HK
A1 Intro 0:47
A2 Blueberry Boat 8:22
A3 Single Again 3:30
A4 Two Fat Feet 2:26
A5 Don’t Dance Her Down 3:23
A6 Single Again (Reprise) 2:01
A7 Wicker Whatnots 2:57
Waiting In The Lobby At 665 1/2 Frontage Road
B1 In My Little Thatched Hut 4:16
B2 I’m In No Mood 2:57
B3 Black-Hearted Boy 2:36
B4 Bitter Tea 3:13
B5 Waiting To Know You 2:52
B6 The Vietnamese Telephone Ministry 2:58
B7 Oh Sweet Words 0:33
In A House Once Owned By The Princes Of Mataran
C1 Borneo 3:33
C2 Benton Harbor Blues 1:40
C3 Japanese Slippers 2:21
C4 Benton Harbor Blues (Reprise) 1:02
C5 Whistle Rhapsody 1:51
C6 Crystal Clear 1:38
C7 Whistle Rhapsody (Reprise) 1:14
C8 Teach Me Sweetheart 3:38
C9 Evergreen 1:35
C10 Bitter Tea (Reprise) 1:32
Drinking By The Des Plaines River
D1 Chris Michaels 6:56
D2 Quay Cur 8:13
D3 My Dog Was Lost But Now He’s Found 2:50
D4 Spaniolated 3:18
D5 1917 1:51
Black Death Bottle
E1 Slavin’ Away (Intro) 0:20
E2 Tropical Ice-Land 3:27
E3 Asthma Attack 1:44
E4 Tropical Ice-Land (Reprise) 0:24
E5 The Wayward Granddaughter 4:35
E6 The Garfield El 1:48
E7 A Candymaker’s Knife In My Handbag 1:06
E8 Forty-Eight Twenty-Three Twenty-Second St. 2:38
E9 Slavin’ Away 2:55
E10 Seven Silver Curses 1:39
A Special Commission Of Navajo Basketball Coaches And Blonde Ladies
F1 Clear Signal From Cairo 1:41
F2 I’m Gonna Run 2:24
F3 Here Comes The Summer 3:13
F4 Name Game 2:28
F5 Birdie Brain 2:24
F6 Chief Inspector Blancheflower 2:36
F7 Automatic Husband 1:30
F8 Ex-Guru 2:31
F9 Clear Signal From Cairo (Reprise) 1:38
F10 Philadelphia Grand Jury 1:12
F11 Navy Nurse 1:36
F12 Uncle Charlie 1:41

Artwork By [Art], Design – Mike Reddy
Drums – Robert D’Amico
Mastered By – J. Lambert*
Percussion – Michael Goodman (2)
Producer, Mixed By, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Matthew Friedberger
Recorded By [Additional] – Dan Lynch (2), Matt Whitson, Bob Weston*
Recorded By, Coordinator [Older And Other Recordings], Mixed By, Bass Guitar, Guitar – Jason Loewenstein
Vocals, Guitar – Eleanor Friedberger