Startseite » Shop » The Evaporators-Ripple Rock-LP Vinyl
The Evaporators  
Ripple Rock
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x 7" Vinyl
US - 2004 - 26 Tracks
Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 311, NardWuar Records CLEO 12, Mint Records (12) MRL-072
includes insert
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve, barcode sticker on back sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 320 g
Artikelnummer: 203112 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Side Nard
A1 (I Gotta Disease) I’m Addicted To Cheese 1:59
A2 I Feel Like A Fat Frustrated Fuck 1:37
A3 Ripple Rock 1:53
A4 Get Off The Treadmill 1:50
A5 (I’ve Got) Icicles On My Testicles 2:40
A6 Nard Nest 1:49
A7 I Don’t Need My Friends To Tell Me Who My Friends Are 2:06
A8 Salad Bar 1:25
A9 Half-Empty Halls 1:55
Side Tentacle
B1 Cardboard Brains 1:51
B2 Gerda Munsinger 1:39
B3 Shittin’ Party 1:46
B4 Barney Rubble Is My Double 1:38
B5 Nardwuar Vs. Rahzel 1:01
B6 I Quit School 1:08
B7 Are You Mad At Me? 1:06
B8 I Say That On Purpose To Bug You 3:36
B9 Nardwuar Vs Snoop Doggy Dogg 0:56
Side Nard
C1 Maria 2:50
C2 Uhhhh! 2:07
Side Wuar
D1 The Phasor 2:12
D2 Telephone In Shoe 1:53

Engineer – Sheldon Zaharko
Illustration [Cd Label], Drums – Scott Livingstone
Layout – Randy Iwata
Mastered By – Jamie Sitar
Photography By [Back Cover Photo And Insert Photo] – William R. Jans*
Recorded By, Bass, Guitar, Organ – John Collins (3)
Recorded By, Guitar, Vocals – David Carswell
Vocals – Lisa Marr, Megan Barnes
Vocals, Organ – Nardwuar*