Startseite » Shop » The Disturbed-We Are The Disturbed-LP (Vinyl)
The Disturbed  
We Are The Disturbed
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2021 - 21 Tracks
Mad Butcher Classics MBC 135

M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 185020 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Disturbed
A2 Prison Life
A3 Parental Care
A4 Martial Law
A5 President´s Dead
A6 Warfare
A7 Ridicule-sas
A8 Apathy
A9 Behind Enemy Lines
A10 Nothing changes
B1 This Is The End
B2 Who Do You Think
B3 Don’t Be Used
B4 Diplomatic Insanity
B5 Death Lust
B6 All Must Suffer
B7 Jesus Freaks
B8 M.I.A.
B9 No more lies
B10 Slow Death