Startseite » Shop » The Devil’s Blood-The Time Of No Time Evermore-LP Vinyl
The Devil's Blood  
The Time Of No Time Evermore
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2009 - 11 Tracks
Van Ván 29
includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
EX+ / EX
slightly bumped corner


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 590 g
Artikelnummer: 202670 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 The Time Of No Time
A2 Evermore
A3 I’ll Be Your Ghost
A4 The Yonder Beckons
B1 House Of Ten Thousand Voices
B2 Christ Or Cocaine
C1 Queen Of My Burning Heart
C2 Angel’s Prayer
C3 Feeding The Fire With Tears And Blood
D1 Rake Your Nails Across The Firmament
D2 The Anti Kosmik Magick

Arranged By [All Arrangements By], Instrumentation By – The Devil’s Blood
Artwork [Original Artwork] – Trident Design And Art*
Bass Guitar – J*
Guitar, Lead Guitar – R*
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Producer, Composed By [All Music composed], Lyrics By [All Lyrics written], Arranged By [All Arrangements By] – SL*
Lacquer Cut By – HL*, MK (11) (tracks: Side D)
Lead Guitar – T* (tracks: D2), Will Power* (tracks: D2)
Lead Guitar [Additional Lead Guitars And Excessive Sonic Perversion] – Will Power (8)
Producer, Sequenced By [Tape Manipulation, Sequencing, And Other Forms Of Electronic Invocation] – Pieter G. Kloos*
Vocals – F*