Startseite » Shop » The Desert Sessions-Desert Sessions Vol. 11 & 12-LP (Vinyl)
The Desert Sessions  
Desert Sessions Vol. 11 & 12
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2019 - 10 Tracks
Matador OLE-1488-LP

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 165712 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
11: Arrivederci Despair
A1 Move Together
A2 Noses In Roses Forever
A3 Far East For The Trees
A4 If You Run
12: Tightwads & Nitwits & Critics & Heels
B1 Crucifire
B2 Chic Tweetz
B3 Something You Can’t See
B4 Easier Said Than Done

Artwork – Morning Breath Inc.
Crew [Guitar & All Gear Technician] – Matt “ZV” Zivich*
Design Concept [Mix N Match, Body Swap Concept Art] – Hutch*
Lacquer Cut By – CB*
Legal – Jeffrey Light
Management – SAM*
Management [Business] – Dawn Nepp, Provident Financial*
Mixed By – Mark Rankin (tracks: A1, A4)
Other [Guy Visor] – BOC*
Other [The Dynamic Duo of Sustenance] – Hutch & Amanda
Other [Vibe Geyser] – Dave Catching*
Performer – Billy F Gibbons*, Carla Azar, Jake Shears, Les Claypool, Libby Grace, Matt Berry (3), Matt Sweeney, Mike Kerr, Stella Mozgawa, Töôrnst Hülpft
Performer, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Joshua Homme*
Photography By – Andreas Neumann (2)
Recorded By – Mark Rankin
Recorded By, Engineer [Assistant] – Justin Smith (51)