Startseite » Shop » The Clash-Combat Rock MOV Reissue 2013-LP Vinyl
The Clash  
Combat Rock
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2013 - 12 Tracks
Music On Vinyl MOVLP862
Reissue, originally released in 1982, includes printed inner sleeve and photo print.
Minor surface marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve, resealable MOV plastic sleeve NOT included.


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 340 g
Artikelnummer: 206459 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Know Your Rights 3:38
A2 Car Jamming 3:58
A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:06
A4 Rock The Casbah 3:14
A5 Red Angel Dragnet 3:48
A6 Straight To Hell 5:30
B1 Overpowered By Funk 4:55
B2 Atom Tan 2:32
B3 Sean Flynn 4:30
B4 Ghetto Defendant 4:45
B5 Inoculated City 2:43
B6 Death Is A Star 3:08