Startseite » Shop » The Chris Robinson Brotherhood-Phosphorescent Harvest-LP (Vinyl)
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood  
Phosphorescent Harvest
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2014 - 12 Tracks
Silver Arrow SA12LP
inner sleeve signed by Chris Robinson, includes black vinyl 7" , sticker and printed inner sleeves, orange/purple vinyl, gatefold sleeve
EX / EX+
minor surface marks on vinyl, plays well without any surface noise on my Technics SL-1210, download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 770 g
Artikelnummer: 183045 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Shore Power 4:41
A2 About A Stranger 5:08
A3 Meanwhile In The Gods…. 6:08
B1 Badlands Here We Come 5:25
B2 Clear Blue Sky & The Good Doctor 7:47
C1 Beggar’s Moon 6:56
C2 Wanderer’s Lament 5:38
C3 Tornado 5:04
D1 Jump The Turnstiles 6:40
D2 Burn Slow 7:14
E Humboldt Windchimes 4:37
F Star Crossed Lonely Sailor 5:35

Bass, Vocals – Mark Dutton
Drums – George Sluppick
Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Chris Robinson (2), Neal Casal
Keyboards, Vocals – Adam MacDougall
Mastered By – JJ Golden
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Thom Monahan