Startseite » Shop » The Black Crowes-Before The Frost…signed-LP Vinyl
The Black Crowes  
Before The Frost...
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2009 - 20 Tracks
Silver Arrow SA 02 LP
printed inner sleeve signed by Chris and Rich Robinson, includes both printed inner sleeves and sticker, gatefold sleeve
EX / EX-
minor hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl, approx. 10 cm crease on front sleeve, corner slightly creased (sleeve ex-), download code NOT included


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 650 g
Artikelnummer: 201206 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Aimless Peacock 6:40
A2 Good Morning Captain 3:24
A3 Been A Long Time (Waiting On Love) 7:48
A4 Greenhorn 7:12
B1 Appaloosa 3:35
B2 The Shady Grove 4:42
B3 The Garden Gate 4:21
B4 Shine Along 4:47
B5 Roll Old Jeremiah 4:40
B6 Houston Don’t Dream About Me 5:06
C1 I Aint Hiding 5:58
C2 Kept My Soul 5:24
C3 Lady Of Avenue A 5:20
C4 Make Glad 4:19
C5 And The Band Played On… 4:12
D1 What Is Home? 5:13
D2 So Many Times 4:53
D3 A Train Still Makes A Lonely Sound 4:23
D4 Fork In The River 4:11
D5 The Last Place That Loves Lives 4:57

Banjo, Fiddle, Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Larry Campbell
Bass, Vocals – Sven Pipien
Drums, Percussion – Steve Gorman
Engineer [L.h.s.] – Chris Edwards (5), Justin Guip
Guitar, Mandolin – Luther Dickinson
Guitar, Sitar, Vocals – Richard Robinson*
Keyboards, Vocals – Adam MacDougall
Lyrics By, Vocals, Harmonica [Harp], Guitar – Christopher Robinson*
Percussion – Joe Magistro
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Paul Stacey