Startseite » Shop » The Black Crowes-Before The Frost…-LP (Vinyl)
The Black Crowes  
Before The Frost...
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2009 - 20 Tracks
Silver Arrow SA 02 LP
disc 1 on green vinyl, disc 2 on white vinyl, gatefold sleeve, includes printed inner sleeves
EX+ / EX
minor creases on front sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 570 g
Artikelnummer: 178509 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Aimless Peacock
A2 Good Morning Captain
A3 Been A Long Time (Waiting On Love)
A4 Greenhorn
B1 Appaloosa
B2 The Shady Grove
B3 The Garden Gate
B4 Shine Along
B5 Roll Old Jeremiah
B6 Houston Don’t Dream About Me
C1 I Aint Hiding
C2 Kept My Soul
C3 Lady Of Ave A
C4 Make Glad
C5 And The Band Played On
D1 What Is Home?
D2 So Many Times
D3 A Train Still Makes A Lonely Sound
D4 Fork In The River
D5 The Last Place That Loves Lives

Artwork – Arik Roper
Artwork By [Poster art] – Alan Forbes
Banjo, Fiddle, Pedal Steel Guitar – Larry Campbell
Bass, Vocals – Sven Pipien
Drums, Percussion – Steve Gorman
Engineer [L.h.s.] – Chris Edwards (2), Justin Guip
Guitar, Mandolin – Luther Dickinson
Guitar, Sitar, Vocals – Richard Robinson*
Illustration – Arik Roper
Keyboards, Vocals – Adam MacDougall
Lyrics By, Vocals, Harmonica [Harp], Guitar – Christopher Robinson*
Management – Amy Finkle, Pete Angelus
Percussion – Joe Magistro
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Paul Stacey