Startseite » Shop » The Beatles-Yellow Submarine-LP (Vinyl)
The Beatles   George Martin
Yellow Submarine
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2012 - 15 Tracks
Apple Records 94638246718
remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl, includes printed inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor crease on back sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 350 g
Artikelnummer: 171248 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
The Beatles
A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Only A Northern Song
A3 All Together Now
A4 Hey Bulldog
A5 It’s All Too Much
A6 All You Need Is Love
Original Film Score
B1 Pepperland
B2 Sea Of Time
B3 Sea Of Holes
B4 Sea Of Monsters
B5 March Of The Meanies
B6 Pepperland Laid Waste
B7 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland

Arranged By – George Martin (tracks: B7)
Composed By, Orchestrated By – George Martin (tracks: B1 to B6)
Lacquer Cut By [Runout Etching i…i] – Sean Magee
Producer – George Martin
Sleeve Notes – Derek Taylor (2)
Sleeve Notes [Review] – Tony Palmer (7)
Sleeve Notes [US] – Dan Davis (4)
Written-By – Harrison* (tracks: A2, A5), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B7)