Startseite » Shop » The Aquabats!-The Fury Of The Aquabats!-Tape
The Aquabats!  
The Fury Of The Aquabats!
1 x Tape
United States - 1997 - 15 Tracks
Goldenvoice 70930-43512-4
scarce tape edition of second album by the California Punk/Ska/Surf band with members of Blink 182
EX+ / EX
still sealed, small cut-out hole in spine


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 100 g
Artikelnummer: 148491 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Super Rad!
A2 Red Sweater!
A3 Magic Chicken!
A4 Fight Song!
A5 Cat With 2 Heads!
A6 The Story Of Nothing!
A7 Captain Hampton And The Midget Pirates!
A8 Martian Girl!
B1 Attacked By Snakes!
B2 Idiot Box!
B3 Powdered Milk Man!
B4 My Skateboard!
B5 Phantasma Del Mar!
B6 Lobster Bucket!
B7 Theme Song!

A&R – Jim Spizzirri
Artwork – Parker Jacobs
Backing Vocals – Bill “From The Blue Beaches…” Hardie*, Parker LeGrand Jacobs*, “Chief Captain Musty” Patrick McDonald*
Bass [Bass Guitars], Organ [Farfisa], Organ, Vocals [Vocal Bellow] – Crash McLarson!*
Drums, Percussion – The Baron Von Tito!*
Effects [Sound Effects] – Ryan Pringle – Aqua Cadet #000066*
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars], Finger Cymbals, Piano, Banjo, E-bow [Ebow], Violin, Sitar, Mellotron, Vocals [Classical Gas Vocals], Other [Moog Operation], Other [Veal Cutlet] – Ultra Kyu!*
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars], Sampler [Samples], Scratches [Scratching], Vocals, Sitar [Electric Sitar By Jerry Jones] – Chainsaw The Prince Of Karate!*
Engineer, Mixed By – Jim Goodwin
Keyboards [Additional Keyboard Excellence] – Ikie Owens*
Layout, Design – Jim Spizzirri, Parker Jacobs
Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
Photography By [Photos By] – Johnny Beutler, Kirk Ellison, Marty ‘the Jinx’ Jimenez*, The Aquabats!
Producer – Governor Jim Goodwin*
Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet, Piano, Vocals, Electric Piano [Clavinova], Mellotron, Flute – Jaime The Robot!*
Trumpet, Cornet [Coronet], Vocals, Sousaphone, Organ [B3], Other [Disco Sauce] – Catboy!*
Trumpet, Synthesizer [Juno 106], Vocals, Programmed By [Programming], Organ [Farfisa], Wind [All Hand Wind Accompaniment] – Prince Adam!*
Vocals, Other [Uh…stuff] – The Bat Commander!*
Written-By – The Aquabats! (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B7)