Startseite » Shop » The Alarm-Eye Of The Hurricane-LP (Vinyl)
The Alarm  
Eye Of The Hurricane
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1987 - 12 Tracks
I.R.S. Records ILP 460131 1
includes printed inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, moderate shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 183068 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Rain In The Summertime 5:12
A2 Newtown Jericho 4:05
A3 Hallowed Ground 4:17
A4 One Step Closer To Home 4:31
A5 Shelter 3:08
B1 Rescue Me 3:19
B2 Permanence In Change 4:01
B3 Presence Of Love 4:01
B4 Only Love Can Set Me Free 4:22
B5 Eye Of The Hurricane 3:38

Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Bass Synth], Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Eddie MacDonald
Design, Art Direction – Steve Stretton
Drums, Computer [Linn Programming], Backing Vocals – Twist*
Engineer – Tony Platt
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Dave Sharp
Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica – Mike Peters
Management [Third Light Management] – Ian Wilson (2)
Mastered By – Arun Chakraverty
Mixed By – David Leonard
Mixed By [Assistant] – Gary Wilkinson, Nick Blundell
Musician [Additional], Piano, Organ [Hammond] – Chris Stainton (tracks: A4, B4, B5)
Musician [Additional], Piano, Synthesizer [Dx7] – Mark Taylor (7) (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3)
Photography By – Spencer Rowell
Producer – John Porter, The Alarm
Programmed By [Programming] – MacDonald*, Porter*, Twist*
Typography [Typesetting] – APT Photoset Limited