Startseite » Shop » The Abused-Loud And Clear-LP (Vinyl)
The Abused  
Loud And Clear
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2013 - 21 Tracks
Radio Raheem RADIO-003
compilation, recorded 1983/84, includes 24 page booklet
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 170042 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Loud And Clear
A2 War Games
A3 Just Another Fool
A4 No End In Sight
A5 Nuclear Threat
A6 Watch Out
A7 Blow Your Brains Out
A8 Drug Free Youth
A9 Police Reign
B1 Watch Out
B2 Nuclear Threat
B3 Just Another Fool
B4 War Games
B5 I Don’t Know You
B6 Rule On You
B7 Senseless
B8 Drug Free Youth
B9 Aaargh
B10 Kill And Destroy
B11 We Need A War
B12 Blow Your Brains Out

Bass – Dave Colo’n
Drums – Brian Dundon
Engineer – G. Parker (2) (tracks: A1 to A8, B1 to B12)
Guitar – Raf Astor
Lacquer Cut By – MJR*
Layout – Chris Minicucci
Liner Notes – Bryan Swirsky
Photography By – Greg Licht, Randy Underwood
Vocals, Cover, Illustration [Front Cover Illustration] – Kevin Crowley (2)