Startseite » Shop » The 1975-Notes On A Conditional Form-LP (Vinyl)
The 1975  
Notes On A Conditional Form
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 22 Tracks
Dirty Hit DH00755
exclusive indie store edition on white vinyl
EX+ / EX+
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 700 g
Artikelnummer: 169472 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The 1975
A2 People
A3 The End (Music For Cars)
A4 Frail State Of Mind
A5 Streaming
A6 The Birthday Party
B1 Yeah I Know
B2 Then Because She Goes
B3 Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
B4 Roadkill
B5 Me & You Together Song
B6 I Think There’s Something You Should Know
C1 Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
C2 Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
C3 Shiny Collarbone
C4 If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
C5 Playing On My Mind
D1 Having No Head
D2 What Should I Say
D3 Bagsy Not In Net
D4 Don’t Worry
D5 Guys

A&R [Assistant] – Chris Fraser (5)
Arranged By [Horn Arrangements], Tenor Saxophone – John Waugh (2)
Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Sam Swallow
Art Direction – Ed Blow, Samuel Burgess-Johnson
Bass Trombone – Barry Clements
Bassoon – Lois Au
Cello – Chris Worsey, Ian Burdge, Jonny Byers*, Vicky Matthews
Clarinet – Nick Rodwell
Double Bass – Chris Laurence, Stacey Watton
Engineer – Jonathan Gilmore
Engineer [Assistant] – Luke Gibbs
Flute – Helen Keen
French Horn – Martin Owen, Pip Eastop*, Tim Jones*
Guitar, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] – Jamie Squire
Harp – Suzy Willison-Kawalec
Management, A&R – Jamie Oborne
Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – Robin Schmidt
Mixed By – Mike Crossey
Mixed By [Mix Assistant] – Stephen Sesso
Oboe – Gareth Hulse, Ruth Berresford
Pedal Steel Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Ben Lester*
Percussion – Frank Ricotti
Performer [The 1975 Are], Bass, Double Bass – Ross MacDonald (2)
Performer [The 1975 Are], Guitar – Adam Hann
Performer [The 1975 Are], Written-By, Backing Vocals, Drums, Keyboards [Keys], Synth, Piano, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements], Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – George Daniel
Performer [The 1975 Are], Written-By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Banjo, Piano, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements], Arranged By [Horn Arrangements], Art Direction – Matthew Healy
Photography By – Jordan Curtis Hughes
Piccolo Flute, Flute – Lindsey Ellis
Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Bob Reynolds
Tenor Trombone – Andy Wood (2), Ed Tarrant
Trombone – Lemar Guillary
Trumpet – Christian Barraclough, Daniel Newell
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Rashawn Ross
Tuba – Owen Slade
Viola – Andy Parker*, Bruce White, Gillianne Haddow, Lydia Lowndes-Northcott, Peter Lale
Violin – Ben Hancox, Ciaran McCabe, Debbie Widdup, Ian Humphries, Kate Robinson, Marianne Haynes, Martyn Jackson (2), Natalia Bonner, Oliver Langford, Perry Montague-Mason, Tom Pigott-Smith, Warren Zielinski
Violin [Leader of Seconds] – Emlyn Singleton
Violin [Leader] – Everton Nelson