Startseite » Shop » Temple Fang-Fang Temple-LP Vinyl
Temple Fang  
Fang Temple
2 x LP Vinyl
Netherlands - 2022 - 4 Tracks
Electric Spark Records 4th Spark
second pressing on white vinyl, gatefold sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 540 g
Artikelnummer: 204574 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Let It Go / When We Pray 21:54
B1 A Strange Place To Land 18:01
C1 The Knife 17:42
D1 Not The Skull 22:15

Artwork, Layout – Geert Schaap, Right On Mountain
Bass, Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Dennis Duijnhouwer
Drums – Jasper van den Broeke
Engineer [Assistant Engineering By], Recorded By [Basic Tracks Recorded By] – Niek Manders
Guitar, Piano, Percussion – Ivy van der Veer
Guitar, Vocals, Synth, Percussion – Jevin De Groot
Mastered By – Alex McCollough
Producer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – Sebastiaan Van Bijlevelt
Written-By [All Songs By] – Temple Fang