Startseite » Shop » Television Personalities-Beautiful Despair-LP (Vinyl)
Television Personalities  
Beautiful Despair
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2017 - 14 Tracks
Fire Records FIRELP327

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 166210 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Hard Luck Story Number 39
A2 Razor Blades & Lemonade
A3 How Does It Feel To Be Loved?
A4 Beautiful Despair
A5 Love Is A Four Letter Word
A6 If You Fly Too High
A7 I Get Frightened Too
B1 Goodnight Mr Spaceman
B2 Honey For The Bears
B3 I Don’t Want To Live This Life
B4 I Like That In A Girl
B5 My Very First Nervous Breakdown
B6 Suppose You Think It’s Funny
B7 This Heart’s Not Made Of Stone

Arranged By – Dan*, Jowe*
Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar [6 And 12 String Electric Guitars] – Daniel Treacy
Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Cos Chapman, Xabi Garcia*
Photography By – Alison Wonderland (2)
Producer, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars], Backing Vocals, Synthesizer [Analogue Synthesizer], Autoharp, Psaltery [Bowed Psaltery], Drum Machine [Drum Machine Programming], Percussion – Jowe Head
Recorded By – Jowe*
Sleeve – Alex Hornsby
Songwriter [All Words And Music Written By] – D. Treacy*
Transferred By – Jowe*, Rob McClymont