Startseite » Shop » Taylor Swift-Taylor Swift-LP Vinyl
Taylor Swift  
Taylor Swift
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 15 Tracks
Big Machine Records 00843930021154, Universal Music Group International 00843930021154
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 201747 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Tim McGraw 3:52
A2 Picture To Burn 2:53
A3 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version) 3:33
A4 A Place In This World 3:19
B5 Cold As You 3:59
B6 The Outside 3:27
B7 Tied Together With A Smile 4:08
C8 Stay Beautiful 3:56
C9 Should’ve Said No 4:02
C10 Mary’s Song (Oh My My My) 3:33
C11 Our Song (Radio Single Version) 3:22
D12 I’m Only Me When I’m With You 3:35
D13 Invisible 3:25
D14 A Perfectly Good Heart 3:42
D15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) 2:59

Acoustic Guitar – Ilya Toshinsky (tracks: B5)
Acoustic Guitar [High-Strung Acoustic] – John Willis (tracks: A3)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Nathan Chapman
Backing Vocals – Liana Manis (tracks: B6), Robert Ellis Orrall (tracks: B6)
Banjo – Ilya Toshinsky (tracks: B5, C9, C10), Jeff Hyde (tracks: A2), John Willis (tracks: C8), Nathan Chapman (tracks: C11)
Bass – Mike Brignardello (tracks: B6), Nathan Chapman (tracks: A3), Tim Marks (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B5, B7, C8 to C11)
Coordinator [Production Coordinators] – Jason Campbell (4), Melissa Carr, Scott Johnson (9), Whitney Sutton
Dobro – Bruce Bouton (tracks: A1, B7, C11), Scotty Sanders (tracks: B5, C8, C10)
Drums – Nick Buda (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B5, B7 to C11), Shannon Forrest (tracks: B6)
Electric Guitar – Gary Burnette (tracks: B6)
Executive-Producer – Scott Borchetta
Fiddle – Andy Leftwich (tracks: B5), Rob Hajacos (tracks: A1 to A4, B7 to C9, C11), Wanda Vick (tracks: B6)
Graphic Design – Lee Ann Ramey
Graphics [Doodle Graphics] – Taylor Swift
Guitar – Taylor Swift (tracks: A4, C11)
Harmony Vocals – Nathan Chapman (tracks: A1 to B5, B7 to C11), Stephanie Chapman (tracks: A4), Taylor Swift (tracks: A1, A3, A4, C9 to C11)
Keyboards – Tony Harrell (tracks: B6)
Make-Up – Lorrie Turk
Mandolin – Andy Leftwich (tracks: C10), John Willis (tracks: A2, A4), Lex Price (tracks: A1, B7), Nathan Chapman (tracks: C8)
Mastered By – Hank Williams (2)
Organ [B3] – Nathan Chapman (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10)
Percussion – Eric Darken (tracks: A1 to B5, B7 to C11), Nathan Chapman (tracks: A3)
Photography By – Andrew Orth, Melinda Norris
Photography By [Photographer Assistant] – Derrick Armond
Piano – Nathan Chapman (tracks: B5)
Steel Guitar – Dan Dugmore (tracks: A3, B6), Scotty Sanders (tracks: A2, A4, C9, C10)
Stylist [Wardrobe Stylist], Hair, Make-Up – Sandi Spika Borchetta