Startseite » Shop » Tame Impala-Lonerism-LP (Vinyl)
Tame Impala  
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2014 - 12 Tracks
Fiction Records 3795300
reissue, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 590 g
Artikelnummer: 166641 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Be Above It
A2 Endors Toi
A3 Apocalypse Dreams
B1 Mind Mischief
B2 Music To Walk Home By
B3 Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2 Keep On Lying
C3 Elephant
D1 She Just Won’t Believe Me
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3 Sun’s Coming Up

Artwork By, Layout – Leif Podhajsky
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – Dave Fridmann
Photography By [Cover] – KP*
Photography By [Studio] – Matthew C. Saville
Written-By, Piano, Keyboards – Jay Watson (tracks: A3, C3)
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Vocals, Instruments – Kevin Parker (2)