Startseite » Shop » Swingin Utters-Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun-LP (Vinyl)
Swingin Utters  
Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2017 - 33 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT986-1
'best of'-compilation, double album in gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 164458 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Don’t Ask Why
A2 As You Start Leaving
A3 No Eager Men
A4 Nowhere Fast
A5 Tell Them Told You So
A6 Five Lessons Learned
A7 Taking The Long Way
A8 My Glass House
B1 London Drunk
B2 Tied Down Spit On
B3 Pills & Smoke
B4 Tell Me Lies
B5 The Librarians Are Hiding Something
B6 Fifteenth & T
B7 Brand New Lungs
B8 Beached Sailor
B9 End Of The Weak
C1 Kick It Over
C2 Mother Of The Mad
C3 Glad
C4 Strongman
C5 Windspitting Punk
C6 From The Observatory
C7 Teenage Genocide
C8 Alice
C9 All That I Can Give
D1 Stupid Lullabies
D2 Fistful Of Hollow
D3 A Promise To Distinction
D4 The Next In Line
D5 Stuck In A Circle
D6 Fruitless Fortunes
D7 Catastrophe