Startseite » Shop » Super Furry Animals-Hey Venus!-LP Vinyl
Super Furry Animals  
Hey Venus!
1 x LP Vinyl
UK - 2007 - 11 Tracks
Rough Trade RTRADLP346
includes printed inner sleeve and insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve, barcode sticker on back sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 370 g
Artikelnummer: 202699 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 The Gateway Song 0:43
A2 Run-Away 2:53
A3 Show Your Hand 2:51
A4 The Gift That Keeps Giving 3:20
A5 Neo Consumer 2:03
A6 Into The Night 3:33
B1 Baby Ate My Eightball 3:35
B2 Carbon Dating 4:35
B3 Suckers! 4:05
B4 Battersea Odyssey 4:07
B5 Let The Wolves Howl At The Moon 4:41

Arranged By [Strings] – Sean O’Hagan, SFA*
Illustration [Cover Images] – Keiichi Tanaami
Lacquer Cut By – Tim Debney
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – Chris Shaw, SFA*
Mixed By [Assistant] – Simon Dawson
Percussion – Kris Jenkins (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to B5)
Performer – Cian Ciaran, Dafydd Ieuan, Gruff Rhys, Guto Pryce, Huw Bunford
Recorded By – David Newfeld
Recorded By [Assistant] – Myriam Correge*, Phil Ault
Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Richard Matthews (2)
Saxophone – Matt Sibley (tracks: A4, B1, B4)
Trombone – Nick Atwood* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B4, B5)
Trumpet – Gary Alesbrook (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B4)
Written-By – Super Furry Animals