Startseite » Shop » Steve Miller Band-Children Of The Future-LP (Vinyl)
Steve Miller Band  
Children Of The Future
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 11 Tracks
Capitol Records 00602567239048
remastered reissue, originally released in 1968, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 360 g
Artikelnummer: 184622 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Children Of The Future 2:58
A2 Pushed Me To It 0:36
A3 You’ve Got The Power 0:55
A4 In My First Mind 7:31
A5 The Beauty Of Time Is That It’s Snowing (Psychedelic B.B.) 5:23
B1 Baby’s Callin’ Me Home 3:24
B2 Steppin’ Stone 3:02
B3 Roll With It 2:29
B4 Junior Saw It Happen 2:29
B5 Fanny Mae 3:11
B6 Key To The Highway 6:18

Performer [Personnel] – Boz Scaggs, Jim Peterman, Lonnie Turner, Steve Miller, Tim Davis
Producer – Glyn Johns
Remastered By – Kent Hertz, Steve Miller
Written-By – Boz Scaggs (tracks: B1, B2), Jim Peterman (tracks: A4), Steve Miller (tracks: A1 to A5, B3)