Startseite » Shop » Stereo MC’s-DJ-Kicks:-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2000 - 14 Tracks
!K7 Records !K7082 LP

some surface marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 180783 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Moon Trek
A2 Back To The Hip Hop
A3 Road To The Riches
A4 Joy Dub (Remix)
B1 Tell Me Why (Revised By Soul Circuit)
B2 Poppa Large
B3 Do It, Do It
C1 Beans & Rice
C2 Slight Of Hand
C3 Rhino Part II
C4 Front Line Football
D1 Pharaoh Intellect
D2 Hypnotize
D3 At The Helm

Compiled By – Stereo MC’s
Design – Gary Everitt
Mastered By – Walter*
Photography By – Juergen Teller