Startseite » Shop » Staind-The Illusion Of Progress-LP Vinyl
The Illusion Of Progress
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2008 - 15 Tracks
Roadrunner Records RRCAR 7902-1, Cargo Records RRCAR 7902-1
includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, minimal wear on sleeve


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 570 g
Artikelnummer: 204980 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 This Is It 3:43
A2 The Way I Am 4:18
A3 Believe 4:17
A4 Save Me 4:52
B1 All I Want 3:29
B2 Pardon Me 5:02
B3 Lost Along The Way 4:20
B4 Break Away 4:10
C1 Tangled Up In You 4:35
C2 Raining Again 3:53
C3 Rainy Day Parade 4:17
D1 The Corner 5:17
D2 Nothing Left To Say 4:40
D3 It’s Been A While (Acoustic At The Hiro Ballroom) 4:53
D4 Schizophrenic Conversations (Acoustic At The Hiro Ballroom) 4:52

Bass – Johnny*
Drums – Jon*
Edited By [Additional Editing] – Justin Wilk
Edited By [Digital Editing] – Tony “Tadpole” Mysliwiec
Engineer – Jeff Gilmer (tracks: D1, D2)
Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff Gilmer
Guitar – Mike*
Lyrics By – Aaron Lewis
Mastered By – Nathan James (tracks: D1, D2), Ted Jenson*
Mixed By – Matt Hyde (tracks: D1, D2), Ryan Williams
Performer – Aaron Lewis (tracks: C1), Staind
Producer, Recorded By – Johnny K
Technician [Drums] – Sal Giancorelli
Technician [Guitar, Bass] – Pete Ricci
Vocals, Guitar – Aaron*
Written-By – Aaron Lewis (tracks: B3, C1, C5), Staind (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, C2 to C5, D2)