Startseite » Shop » Soundgarden-Ultramega OK-RE LP Vinyl
Ultramega OK
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x 12" Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 21 Tracks
Sub Pop SP1172
remastered and expanded reissue, originally released in 1988, includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve, download code NOT included


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 520 g
Artikelnummer: 201537 Kategorie:
# Titel
Ultramega OK
A1 Flower
A2 All Your Lies
A3 665
A4 Beyond The Wheel
A5 667
A6 Mood For Trouble
A7 Circle Of Power
B1 He Didn’t
B2 Smokestack Lightning
B3 Nazi Driver
B4 Head Injury
B5 Incessant Mace
B6 One Minute Of Silence
Ultramega EP
C1 Head Injury
C2 Beyond The Wheel
C3 Incessant Mace
D1 He Didn’t
D2 All Your Lies
D3 Incessant Mace V2

Art Direction, Design – Josh Graham
Bass – Chris* (tracks: A7), Hiro Yamamoto
Drums – Matt Cameron
Engineer – Drew Canulette (tracks: A1 to B6), Lance Limbocker (tracks: A1 to B6)
Guitar [Additional] – Chris* (tracks: A5, B1, B2, D1)
Guitar, Remix [Supervised by], Liner Notes – Kim Thayil
Lacquer Cut By – SJ (13)
Legal – King, Holmes, Paterno and Soriano, LLP
Liner Notes – Jack Endino
Management – Amy Decker, Ron Laffitte
Management [Business] – Cal Financial Group
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Photography By [Cover Photo, Dust Sleeve] – Lance Mercer
Photography By [Dust Sleeve] – Sydney Taylor (2)
Photography By [Gatefold Photo] – Charles Peterson (4)
Producer – Drew Canulette (tracks: A1 to B6), Soundgarden (tracks: A1 to B6)
Recorded By – Chris Hanzsek (tracks: C1 to D3), Jack Endino (tracks: C1 to D3)
Remix – Jack Endino (tracks: A1 to B6)
Vocals – Chris Cornell, Hiro* (tracks: A7)