Startseite » Shop » Soulfly-Conquer-LP Vinyl
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2008 - 11 Tracks
Roadrunner Records RRCAR 7942-1, Cargo Records RRCAR 7942-1
includes printed inner sleeves and poster, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX
a couple of hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl (ex-), minor general wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 660 g
Artikelnummer: 204923 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Blood Fire War Hate 4:59
A2 Unleash 5:10
A3 Paranoia 5:31
B1 Warmageddon 5:22
B2 Enemy Ghost 3:02
B3 Rough 3:29
C1 Fall Of The Sycophants 5:11
C2 Doom 4:59
C3 For Those About To Rot 6:47
D1 Touching The Void 7:25
D2 Soulfly VI 5:22

Art Direction – Charles Dooher
Artwork – Android Jones
Artwork [Soulfly Logo] – Leo Zuletta*
Bass – Bobby Burns (2)
Design – Mr. Scott Design Inc.*
Drum Programming, Edited By [Digital], Engineer, Recorded By – Tim Lau
Drums, Percussion – Joe Nunez
Guitar, Flamenco Guitar – Marc Rizzo
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Mixed By – Andy Sneap, Jeffrey Rose*, Martin “Ginge” Ford*
Photography By [Band] – Eddie Malluk
Vocals, Guitar [4-strings], Berimbau, Sitar, Producer, Music By, Lyrics By, Art Direction – Max Cavalera